The Street’s Mike Skinner soundtracks The Inbetweeners Movie

on August 04, 2011, 4:11pm

Before Mike Skinner makes his final appearance under The Streets-moniker during October’s Freeze Festival in London, the UK rapper will deliver 10 new tracks via the forthcoming  film-version of the much-enjoyed English sitcom, The Inbetweeners. With track titles like “Clunge In A Barrel”, “Pussay Patrol”, and ”Do It”, it’s apparent the fresh tunes stay true to the film’s plot — a holiday journey for four young men and their ensuing sexual exploits.

The official soundtrack drops August 22nd, three days after the film’s August 19th U.K. release date, and also includes tracks from Ke$ha, The Vines, Sean Kingston, Deer Tick, and Calvin Harris.

Check out the complete tracklist and trailer below.


The Inbetweeners Movie OST Tracklist:
01. Quicksand – Miles Kane
02. No Problemo – Mike Skinner
03. Mental Holiday – From The Inbetweeners
04. Gimme Love – The Vines
05. Blow (Cirkut Remix) – Ke$ha
06. Introduce Yourself – From The Inbetweeners
07. We No Speak Americano (Radio Edit) – Yolanda Be Cool
08. Nothing But Love (Radio Edit) – Axwell
09. Fernando’s Theme – Mike Skinner
10. You’re A Virgin - From The Inbetweeners
11. Twenty Euros - Mike Skinner
12. Waving Not Drowning – Mike Skinner
13. He Shoots He Scores – From The Inbetweeners
14. Clunge In A Barrel – Mike Skinner
15. Twenty Miles - Deer Tick
16. Feel So Close (Benny Benassi Remix) – Calvin Harris
17. We Are Go – Mike Skinner
18. MY KZ, YR BF (Grum Remix) – Everything Everything
19. Moanatronic 5000 – Mike Skinner
20. Whatever It Takes – Mike Skinner
21. Two Man Job – From The Inbetweeners
22. Do It – Mike Skinner
23. Party All Night (Sleep All Day) – Sean Kingston
24. Gone Up In Flames – Morning Runner
25. Pussay Patrol - Mike Skinner
26. To The Pussay – From The Inbetweeners

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

August 6, 2011 at 1:45 pm

MIke Skinnerrrrrrrr He’s back! Thought he would quit after Computer& blues and Cyberspace and reds, but luckily he’s still in the game somehow..! And seeing the track titles makes me
want to hear it ASAP. Those track titles are so  typicall Mike Skinner..  Guy is a Legend. Greets from The Netherlands


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,808 other followers