Florence and the Machine detail new album: Ceremonials

on September 13, 2011, 10:24pm

florence and the machine ceremonials Florence and the Machine detail new album: Ceremonials

Florence and the Machine have unveiled more details about their upcoming sophomore LP (via Disco Naivete). It’s called Ceremonials, and right above is the album’s artwork. Below, you’ll find the 12-song tracklist, along with the already unearthed video for the track called “What The Water Gave Me”.

iTunes UK is now accepting pre-orders for the album ahead of its October 31st release date via Island Records. According to Canadian radio broadcaster Alan Cross, the album’s North American release will follow one day later on November 1st via Universal Republic.

Ceremonials Tracklist:
01. Only If for Night
02. Shake It Out
03. What The Water Gave Me
04. Never Let Me Go
05. Breaking Down
06. Lover to Lover
07. No Light No Light
08. Seven Devils
09. Heartline
10. Spectrum
11. All This and Heaven Too
12. Leave My Body


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Christophe Dupont4
October 3, 2011 at 8:27 pm

the sound reminds souxie and the banshes  

September 15, 2011 at 3:09 am

looks like another classic. leave my body. i want to hear that.

September 13, 2011 at 8:35 pm

Amazing news! The cover reminds me a lot of Madonna’s Frozen video! With “What the water gave me” as the first single this is set to be huge! 


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,828 other followers