New MusicNews

Check Out: Bruce Springsteen – “Shackled and Drawn”

on February 21, 2012, 12:23am

springsteen wrecking ball Check Out: Bruce Springsteen   Shackled and Drawn

Bruce Springsteen returns with his 17th album, Wrecking Ball, on March 6th via Columbia Records. Spanning 11 tracks, the album was produced by Ron Aniello and features guest appearances from guitarist Tom Morello and drummer Matt Chamberlain, along with members of the E Street Band.

Leading up to the album’s release, one new song will be streamed each day from midnight to midnight. Today, check out ”Shackled and Drawn” at

Pre-orders for Wrecking Ball are now available.

Wrecking Ball Tracklist:
01. We Take Care of Our Own
02. Easy Money
03. Shackled and Down
04. Jack of All Trades
05. Death to My Hometown
06. The Depression
07. Wrecking Ball
08. You’ve Got It
09. Rocky Ground
10. Land of Hope and Dreams
11. We Are Live
12. Swallowed Up (iTunes Bonus Track)
13. American Land (iTunes Bonus Track)

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

February 21, 2012 at 3:45 am

My god…how good is that????…genius


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,796 other followers