New MusicNews

Check Out: Hot Water Music – “Exister”

on May 04, 2012, 9:30am

hwmexistercover Check Out: Hot Water Music   Exister

Florida post-hardcore outfit Hot Water Music has released the title track to Exister, their first album in eight years. The third song off the LP to surface (following “Drag My Body” and “State of Grace”), it’s an unrelenting shot of sonic angst, personified by screaming vocals, pounding drums, and a driving guitar line that’s as dense and speedy as a semi. Stream it below (via BrooklynVegan).

Exister hits stores on May 15th via Rise Records.

Exister Tracklist:
01. Mainline
02. Boy, You’re Gonna Hurt Someone
03. State of Grace
04. Drown In It
05. Drag My Body
06. Safety
07. Exister
08. Wrong Way
09. Take No Prisoners
10. Pledge Wore Thin
11. No End Left In Sight
12. The Traps
13. Paid In Full

No comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,562 other followers