New MusicNews

New Music: The xx – “Chained”

on August 07, 2012, 4:09pm

the xx coexisit New Music: The xx   Chained

The xx are now streaming “Chained”, the second single from their new album Coexist. It follows the lead single “Angels”, along with a slew of fan footage.

Coexist is out September 11th via Young Turks.

Coexisit Tracklist :
01. Angels
02. Chained
03. Fiction
04. Try
05. Reunion
06. Sunset
07. Missing
08. Tides
09. Unfold
10. Swept Away
11. Our Song

No comments

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,033 other followers