Justice announce digital EP, Helix

on December 12, 2012, 2:15pm

justice helix ep Justice announce digital EP, Helix

French electronic duo Justice will continue mining 2011’s Audio, Video, Disco with the release of a new five-track EP. Due out January 9th, the Helix EP is a digital-only release that collects an extended version of the title track, a hidden track off the outfit’s sophomore album, and two remixes. Consult the tracklist below and stream Domenico Torti’s remix of “Helix” shortly after.

Helix EP Tracklist:
01. Helix (Extended)
02. Presence
03. Ohio
04. Helix (Gesaffelstein Vision remix)
05. Helix (Domenico Torti’s Headspin remix)

No comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,856 other followers