New MusicNews

New Music: Doldrums – “Anomaly”

on January 15, 2013, 4:00pm

 New Music: Doldrums   Anomaly

“Anomaly”, the latest track from Montreal experimental producer Doldrums, is an aptly-titled woozy blur of misshapen sounds and arrangements — like a vivid, technicolor dream that’s somewhat out of sync.

The cut is taken from the forthcoming LP, Lesser Evil, due out February 25 via Souterrain Transmissions in Europe and February 26 via Arbutus in North America.

Lesser Evil Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Anomaly
03. She Is The Wave
04. Sunrise
05. Egypt
06. Holographic Sandcastles
07. Singularity Acid Face
08. Lesser Evil
09. Golden Calf
10. Lost In Everyone
11. Painted Black

No comments

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,948 other followers