Festival News and RumorsNews

Bunbury Music Festival 2013 lineup revealed

on February 19, 2013, 8:41am

bunbury 2013 Bunbury Music Festival 2013 lineup revealed

The Bunbury Music Festival has revealed the lineup for its 2013 installment, which takes place July 12th – 14th at Sawyer Point and Yeatman’s Cove in Cincinnati, Ohio.

This year’s bill includes The National, MGMT, Belle & Sebastian, Yo La Tengo, Tegan & Sara, Cake, Atlas Genius, Chairlift, Sky Ferreira, fun., Camera Obscura, Tokyo Police Club, DeVotchKa, Black Joe Lewis and the Honeybears, We Are Scientists, Walk the Moon, Oberhofer, Robert DeLong, Bear Hands, Vacationer, and more.

Single-day and three-day passes are now available through the festival’s website.

No comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,822 other followers