New MusicNews

New Music: Justin Timberlake – “Mirrors”

on February 10, 2013, 11:49pm

justin timberlake 20 20 experience New Music: Justin Timberlake   Mirrors

Justin Timberlake keeps the momentum going on the heels of his Grammy performance with the release of another track from his new album, The 20/20 Experience. The eight-minute epic titled “Mirrors” is now available digitally through iTunes; it’s also streaming below (via RapRadar).

Replay Timberlake’s Grammy performance of “Suit & Tie” with Jay-Z and “Pusher Love Girl” here.

The 20/20 Experience arrives March 19th through RCA Records.

The 20/20 Experience Tracklist:
01. Pusher Love Girl
02. Suit & Tie feat. Jay-Z
03. Don’t Hold the Wall
04. Strawberry Bubblegum
05. Tunnel Vision
06. Spaceship Coup
07. That Girl
08. Let the Groove Get In
09. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Roar

No comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,843 other followers