Album StreamsNew MusicNews

Stream: Yeah Yeah Yeahs’ new album, Mosquito

on April 03, 2013, 5:12pm

yeah yeah yeahs mosquito

Yeah Yeah Yeahs’ fourth studio album, Mosquito, is now streaming in full one week ahead of its official release date (April 16th via Intersope). Take a listen below (via Noisey).

The album was recorded in New York alongside TV on the Radio’s Dave Sitek, who previously helmed 2009’s It’s Blitz!. LCD Soundsystem’s James Murphy also produced a track (!), which features a guest spot from Dr. Octagon (aka Kool Keith).

Pre-orders are ongoing.

Mosquito Tracklist:
01. Sacrilege
02. Subway
03. Mosquito
04. Under the Earth
05. Slave
06. These Paths
07. Area 52
08. Buried Alive feat. Dr. Octagon
09. Always
10. Despair
11. Wedding Song

No comments

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,971 other followers