Festival News and RumorsNews

Electric Daisy Carnival 2013 lineup revealed

on May 02, 2013, 4:17pm

edc las vegas

Electric Daisy Carnival has revealed the lineup for its Las Vegas festival, which takes place June 21st – 23rd at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

The lineup is led by Tiësto, Avicii, Calvin Harris, and Armin Van Buuren as headliners. Other acts include Empire of the Sun, Skrillex and Boys Noize’s Dog Blood, Major Lazer, Afrojack, Boys Noize, A-Trak, Rusko, Booka Shade, La Roux, AraabMUZIK, Richie Hawtin, Carl Cox, Knife Party, The Bloody Beetroots, Kaskade, Sasha, Steve Angello, Dillon Francis, Zeds Dead, Benny Benassi, Hardwell, Eric Prydz, Baauer, Wolfgang Gartner, Above & Beyond, Sander Van Doorn, Fedde Le Grand, Porter Robinson, Crookers, 12th Planet, Thomas Gold, Just Blaze, Flosstradamus, and more.

If you don’t already have tickets, sorry: They sold out prior to the lineup announcement. However, Electric Daisy Carnival also holds festivals in Chicago, New York, Orlando, London, and Puerto Rico, so you could always get your fill elsewhere.

edc 2013 lineup

No comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,820 other followers