Festival News and RumorsNews

The Warehouse Project 2013 lineup revealed

on July 24, 2013, 5:25pm


The Warehouse Project will once again host a series of concerts at Victoria Warehouse in Manchester, UK.

This year’s lineup, taking place every Saturday from September 27th through New Year’s Eve, boasts Thom Yorke, Phoenix, The Knife, Chic with Nile Rodgers, The Chemical Brothers, Hot Chip, Flying Lotus, both as himself and his hip-hop alter ego Captain Murphy, Pusha T, Madlib, DOOM, Disclosure, Chromeo, Boys Noize, Major Lazer, and Richie Hawtin.

Also playing are 2ManyDJs, Diplo, Lee “Scratch” Perry, Jamie xx, John Talabot, Moderat, Nero, Skream, Nicolas Jaar, Scuba, Steve Angello, Rustie, Toddla T, Zomby, Sophie, Pantha Du Prince, James Holden, Gesaffelstein, Dave Clarke, Evian Christ, High Contrast, Loco Dice, The Martinez Brothers, Thomas Gold, Erol Alkan, Derrick Carter, Daphini, and Buraka Som Sistema, among others.

Check out The Warehouse Project’s website for the full lineup and ticket information.

No comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,846 other followers