Festival News and RumorsNews

BUKU Music + Art Project reveals 2014 lineup

on December 10, 2013, 2:25pm

Screen Shot 2013-12-10 at 1.08.29 PM

BUKU Music + Art Project has revealed its initial lineup for 2014. The two-day festival takes place March 21st – 22nd at Mardi Gras World in New Orleans.

The lineup includes The Flaming Lips, Chromeo, Tyler the Creator, Danny Brown, Pusha T, Explosions in the Sky, Phantogram, ScHoolboy Q, Wavves, The Pains of Being Pure at Heart, Thundercat, Big Freedia, and Blood Diamonds.

Also playing are Ellie Goulding, Kaskade, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, The Glitch Mob, Zeds Dead, Beats Antique, Lotus, Skream, Baauer, Conspirator, Paper Diamond, RL Grime, Seth Troxler, and Cashmere Cat, among others.

GA and VIP tickets are available through the festival’s website. Revisit our coverage of BUKU 2013 here.

No comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,842 other followers