New MusicNews

Disclosure announces Settle remix album, hear DJ Premier’s take on “Latch”

on December 13, 2013, 9:43am

Disclosure DJ Premier

On December 17th, Disclosure will give their year-end best debut LP, Settle, a new spin with a compilation of remixes. Spanning 15 tracks, it includes contributions from Hudson Mohawke, Flume, Baauer, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs., and SOHN, along with Gang Starr great DJ Premier, whose sexed up take on “Latch” is streaming below.

Settle – The Remixes Tracklist:
01. Apollo
02. January (Kaytranada remix)
03. Latch (DJ Premier remix)
04. Latch (T. Williams remix)
05. Voices (Wookie remix)
06. When a Fire Starts to Burn (Midland remix)
07. White Noise (Hudson Mohawke remix)
08. You & Me (Flume remix)
09. You & Me (Baauer remix)
10. F For You (T.E.E.D. remix)
11. Help Me Lose My Mind (Paul Woolford remix)
12. Help Me Lose My Mind (Larry Heard – Fingers Chillout mix)
13. Help Me Lose My Mind (SOHN remix)
14. Stimulation (Preditah Remix)
15. Together

No comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,846 other followers