New Music

Listen: Phantogram’s new song, “Nothing But Trouble”

on January 14, 2014, 11:15am

Phantogram have revealed another cut off their upcoming sophomore album, Voices, which will hit stores on February 18th via Republic Records. We’ve already heard album cuts “Black Out Days” and “Fall In Love”, and now opening track “Nothing But Trouble” is available for download with a pre-order of the album and is also available on streaming sites such as Spotify.

“Nothing But Trouble” is brimming with duo’s trademark glitchy electronics and propulsive beats, thumping with dark atmospherics and woozy pop sensibilities. Listen below.

Voices Tracklist:
01. Nothing But Trouble
02. Black Out Days
03. Fall in Love
04. Never Going Home
05. The Day You Died
06. Howling at the Moon
07. Bad Dreams
08. Bill Murray
09. I Don’t Blame You
10. Celebrating Nothing
11. My Only Friend

No comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,846 other followers