Festival News and RumorsNews

Squamish Valley Music Festival 2014 lineup: Arcade Fire, Eminem, and Arctic Monkeys

on January 29, 2014, 2:04pm

Squamish Valley Music Festival has rolled outs its 2014 lineup. The three-day festival takes place August 8th – 10th in Squamish, British Columbia.

Arcade Fire, Eminem, and Bruno Mars top the lineup. Other notable acts include Arctic Monkeys, Foster the People, Lykke Li, The Roots, Broken Bells, Danny Brown, Kevin Drew, Austra, Ryan Hemsworth, Thievery Corporation, and Atmosphere.

Also playing are The Head and the Heart, Sam Roberts Band, Mayer Hawthrone, Serena Ryder, Tokyo Police Club, Boys Noize, Gramatik, Lord Huron, Hollerado, Felix Cartal, Black Joe Lewis, Cyril Hahn, and Walk Off the Earth.

Weekend and VIP passes are available via the festival’s website.

squamish lineup 2014

No comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,828 other followers