Festival News and RumorsNews

The Hudson Project reveals inaugural lineup

on April 01, 2014, 12:46pm

The Hudson Project is a new festival set to take place in Saugerties, New York during the weekend of July 11th and 13th.

The inaugural lineup includes Kendrick Lamar, Modest Mouse, The Flaming Lips, Bassnectar, Flying Lotus, Dr. Dog, STS9, Atmosphere, Big Gigantic, Moby, Holy Ghost!, Twin Shadow, Cults, Bonobo, araabMUZIK, Gold Panda, YACHT, Isaiah Rashad, Flatbush Zombies, Lunice, Kelela, SZA, Small Black, Jon Hopkins, The Soul Rebels, Paper Diamond, Capital Cities, Rebelution, Infected Mushroom, ZZ Ward, Bro Safari, Conspirator, Kastle, Tokimonsta, The Floozies, The Range, Marco Benevento Trio, and Keys N Krates, among others.

Early bird tickets will go on sale beginning April 4th through the festival’s website. The festival also offers VIP passes and an on-site camping option.

hudson project

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

April 17, 2014 at 11:53 am

How can I get my artist in the lineup to perform?


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,828 other followers