Concert FootageNews

Kanye West crashes Bad Boy Family reunion show at MSG — watch

on September 05, 2016, 1:16am

Photo via Twitter user @mattjewsari

This week, Kanye West’s Saint Pablo Tour descends on New York City for two nights at Madison Square Garden. He got a chance to hit the stage a day early, however, as Diddy brought out Kanye as special guest during the Bad Boy Family’s reunion show at the Garden on Sunday night. Kanye performed “Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1”, and you can see fan-shot footage below.

Kanye’s surprise appearance follows Chance the Rapper, Jeremih, and DMX, who crashed the Bad Boy Family’s Chicago show last week.

My bae in the building #yeezy #season #always on time #Kanye #badboyreunion @danawhitfield 😘

A video posted by angelicagrn (@angelicagrn) on

You never know who is gonna show up at the #BadBoyFamilyReunionTour!!! #KanyeWest! Tickets on sale NOW at TicketMaster.com!! 📍 Tuesday Sept 6th Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre Thursday Sep 8th Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Sat Sept 10 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena Sunday Sept 11 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena Wednesday Sept 14 Dallas, TX American Airlines Arena Thurs Sept 15 Houston, TX Toyota Center Saturday Sept 17 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena Tues Sept 20 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena Thurs Sept 22 Washington D.C. Verizon Center Friday Sept 23 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center Sat September 24 Boston, MA TD Garden Sunday Sept 25 Newark, NJ Prudential Center Friday Sept 30th Oakland, CA Oracle Arena Sat Oct 1st Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Tuesday Oct 4th Los Angeles, CA The Forum

A video posted by PUFF DADDY (@iamdiddy) on

1 comment