Miracles of Modern Science

Released Albums


Listen: Miracles of Modern Science

Orchestral space-pop is how Josh Hirshfeld (mandolin, vocals), Evan Younger (double bass, lead vocals), Kieran Ledwidge (violin), Geoff McDonald (cello), Tyler Pines (drums), and Tina Kim (cello) describe the music they have been creating since 2005 after meeting at Princeton …

on October 08, 2008, 2:27pm