The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

50 Cent’s Before I Self Destruct tracklist revealed

on October 28, 2009, 10:05am

We’re pretty much out of jokes regarding albums that have been pushed back. To be honest, we’ve been hurt too much in the past (we’re still not looking at any specific rocker who has sported corn rows…). That’s why we were pessimistically relieved when 50 Cent‘s next studio album, Before I Self Destruct, was slated for that super Monday, November 23rd. Now we’re getting a little more joyful as the tracklist for the album has finally surfaced on

Of course, this wouldn’t be the first time the tracklist appeared in some form since Fitty’s album was supposed to be dropped back in 2007. It’s all the economy’s fault. But if it does mean anything, is endorsing the tracklist as the absolute final list. Not to mention that iTunes has put up a pre-order for the album and the same listing. Whether or not that changes (like everything else has on this album) is up in the air. What hasn’t changed is that the album’s new unofficial track, “Crime Wave” is out, and with it is a mini-movie music video, of which you can watch below.

Stay tuned if the man with magic stick pulls any more tricks out of his Yankees hat.

Before I Self Destruct Tracklist:
01. The Invitation
02. Then Days Went By
03. Death To My Enemies
04. So Disrespectful
05. Psycho
06. Hold Me Down
07. Crime Wave
08. Stretch
09. Strong Enough
10. Get It Hot
11. Gangsta’s Delight
12. I Got Swag
13. Baby By Me (feat. Ne-Yo)
14. Do You Think About Me
15. Ok, You’re Right
16. Could’ve Been you
17. Flight 187 (iTunes Bonus Track)
18. Baby By Me (iTunes Bonus Track)
19. Man’s World (iTunes Bonus Track)

No comments