Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Home Video showing brand new LP this November

on September 18, 2010, 12:30pm

We haven’t heard much from electronic-rock duo Home Video since 2009 EP It Will Be Ok. However, if that taste made you crave even more, you’re in luck. The band is set to release its second full-length album, The Automatic Process, in the near future.

The LP hits stores on November 16th, so prepare to groove along to electronica stylings in the very near future. In the meantime, if you happen to live in New York, you can catch the band performing with Film School and The Depreciation Guild on September 30th at Brooklyn’s Grasslands. Who knows, maybe if you’re lucky, you score score a sneak peak of the album. Or if you’re not one for fate, just scroll down and stream the album cut “The Smoke”.

Both the album’s tracklist and aforementioned sampling can be found below. The Automatic Process hit stores November 16th.

Check Out:
“The Smoke”

The Automatic Process Tracklist:
01. Accomplished But Dead
02. The Smoke
03. Business Transaction
04. An Accident
05. I Can Make You Feel It
06. Beatrice
07. The Automatic Process
08. Every Love That Ever Was
09. Description Of A Struggle
10. No Relief
11. You Will Know What To Do

No comments