The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

Matt & Kim reveal Sidewalks tracklist, artwork

on September 15, 2010, 10:06am

Matt & Kim‘s new album Sidewalks arrives November 2nd. It features lead single “Cameras” along with nine other songs. You can find their names and the order in which they will appear below. To your right, you’ll see the album artwork. And here are the band’s upcoming tour dates.

And I think that just about covers it.

Sidewalks Tracklist:
01. Block After Block
02. AM/FM Sound
03. Cameras
04. Red Paint
05. Where You’re Coming From
06. Good for Great
07. Northeast
08. Wires
09. Silver Tiles
10. Ice Melts

No comments