The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

Is this the tracklist for Kanye West’s My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy?

on October 23, 2010, 1:18am

Update: Kanye confirmed in an interview with MTV that the final tracklist has not yet been submitted, but will likely feature 13-14 tracks. So what you see below isn’t true.

While we’re waiting for this week’s G.O.O.D. Friday Saturday to go down, let me point you in the direction of iTunes, where a pre-order is now ongoing for Kanye‘s forthcoming My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy. Other than the fact Apple doesn’t appear to fond of Kanye and his phoenix, the most interesting piece of info found is the album’s apparent track. 12 tracks are set to appear, though nine have already been released as official singles, G.O.O.D. Friday cuts, or unauthorized leaks. So you can see why Kanye fans are on suicide watch. But if you’re looking for a few glimmers of hope: 1.) 11 previously confirmed guests are missing, 2.) there are at least 33 different mixes of “All The Lights”, and we’ve had a post like this before. So, we’ll wait until Kanye makes it official before passing judgment.

One things we do know for sure, however, is one of the five album covers set to appear on My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy. Peep it to your top right. The banned one is still better though.

November 22nd is the day. Def Jam is the label. See you in five hours for G.O.O.D. Friday, pt. 11.

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy rumored Tracklist:
01. Dark Fantasy
02. Gorgeous (feat. Kid Cudi & Raekwon)
03. Power
04. All of the Lights
05. Monster (feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, & Bon Iver)
06. So Appalled (feat. Pusha T, Cyhi the Prynce, RZA, & Pusha T)
07. Devil in a New Dress
08. Runaway (feat. Pusha T)
09. Hell of a Life
10. Blame Game (feat. Pusha T & John Legend)
11. Lost in the World
12. See Me Now (Bonus Track)

No comments