The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

Rihanna drops Loud tracklist

on October 22, 2010, 1:15pm

Any time you turn on the television, pick up a magazine, or surf the web, you’re bound to see something about Rihanna because the girl is everywhere doing everything. Today is no exception. Right on the heels of the announcement of a new management deal with Roc Nation, the tracklist for her upcoming album, Loud, has surfaced. Featuring appearances by Drake, Nicki Minaj and Eminem, there’s no doubt that RiRi’s got another hit on her hands.

Peep the whole thing below. Click on the songs with links to hear full-length streams. Loud is scheduled for release via Def Jam on November 16th.

Loud Tracklist
01. S&M
02. What’s My Name? (feat. Drake)
03. Cheers (Drink To That)
04. Fading
05. Only Girl (In The World)
06. California King Bed
07. Man Down
08. Raining Men (feat. Nicki Minaj)
09. Complicated
10. Skin
11. Love The Way You Lie (Part II) (feat. Eminem)
12. Who’s That Chick (bonus track)

No comments