The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

Iron & Wine detail new album, Kiss Each Other Clean

on November 16, 2010, 1:15pm

iron and wine kiss each other clean Iron & Wine detail new album, Kiss Each Other Clean

Above, you’ll find the artwork for Iron and Wine‘s forthcoming album, Kiss Each Other Clean, and below the 10-song tracklist. For an early taste, grab the album’s first single, “Walking Far From Home”, as a 12″ Record Store Day single on November 26th (aka Black Friday) or digitally on November 30th. The entire album will follow on January 25th via Warner Bros. And now you know.

Kiss Each Other Clean Tracklist:
01. Walking Far From Home
02. Me And Lazarus
03. Tree By The River
04. Monkeys Uptown
05. Half Moon
06. Rabbit Will Run
07. Godless Brother In Love
08. Big Burned Hand
09. Glad Man Singing
10. Your Fake Name Is Good Enough For Me

No comments