Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Download: Chiddy Bang – Peanut Butter And Swelly

on May 27, 2011, 3:21pm

pbswell Download: Chiddy Bang   Peanut Butter And Swelly

Illadelphia gets a serious re-up with Chiddy Bang and their new mixtape. The Philly duo made up of of emcee Chidera “Chiddy” Anemage and DJ/Producer Noah “Xaphoon Jones” Beresin just dropped their latest mixtape Peanut Butter And Swelly on Illroots.com and it’s gonna be your soundtrack for the rest of the day. Possibly into the weekend. Then into the summer. And beyond.

Download the mixtape here, and check the tracklist below.

Peanut Butter And Swelly Mixtape tracklist:
01. Cameras
02. The Whistle Song
03. Heatwave (feat. Mac Miller, Trae Tha Truth, Casey Veggies)
04. Too Much Soul
05. Baby Roulette
06. Guinness Flow
07. I Can’t Stop (Freestyle)
08. Jacuzzi (Lost In The Vapors)
09. High As A Ceiling (feat. eLDee The Don)
10. Always (On My Grizzly) (feat. eLDee The Don)
11. Y.T.M.O.S.H.? Y.A.S.N.
12. Dancing With The DJ [Remix]
13. Nobody Has It Down
14. All Over (feat. Gordon Voidwell)
15. When You’ve Got Music