Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Check Out: Wu-Tang Clan – “Laced Cheeba”

on June 29, 2011, 5:29pm

laced cheeba cover Check Out: Wu Tang Clan   Laced Cheeba

After the mission statement of “Only The Rugged Survive”, the Wu-Tang Clan are breaking off another piece from the upcoming compilation, Legendary Weapons, with the equally potent “Laced Cheeba”. Featuring Sean Price, Trife Diesel, and Ghostface Killah, it’s a Kung Fu flick-sampling puff of straight old school Wu with a thick, bangin’ drum beat and sloppy, menacing verses. This is one definitely worthy of inhaling.

Check out the track below (via Soul Culture). Legendary Weapons hits stores July 26th via E1.

Legendary Weapons Tracklist:
01. Start the Show (feat. Raekwon and RZA)
02. Laced Cheeba (feat. Ghostface, Sean Price and Trife Diesel)
03. Diesel Fluid (feat. Method Man, Trife Diesel and Cappadonna)
04. Played By The Game
05. The Black Diamonds (feat. Ghostface, Roc Marciano and Killa Sin)
06. Legendary Weapons (Ghostface, AZ and M.O.P.)
07. Never Feel This Pain (feat. Inspectah Deck, U-God and Tre Williams)
08. Angels Got Wings
09. Drunk Tongue (feat. Killa Sin)
10. 225 Rounds (feat. U-God, Cappadonna, Bronze Nazareth and RZA)
11. Meteor Hammer (feat. Ghostface, Action Bronson and Termanology)
12. Live Through Death
13. Only the Rugged Survive (feat. RZA)
14. Outro