Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Red Hot Chili Peppers reveal I’m With You tracklist

on June 13, 2011, 12:32am

rhcp Red Hot Chili Peppers reveal Im With You tracklist

Red Hot Chili Peppers will return with their 10th studio album, I’m With You, on August 30th via Warner Bros. Records. Below, you can find the album’s 14-song tracklist; the lead single, “The Adventures of Raindance Maggie”, will premiere on July 18th.

I’m With You Tracklist:
01. Monarchy of Roses
02. Factory of Faith
03. Brendan’s Death Song
04. Ethiopia
05. Annie Wants a Baby
06. Look Around
07. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
08. Did I Let You Know
09. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance