The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

Royce da 5’9″ details Success Is Certain tracklist, cameos

on July 06, 2011, 10:44am

royce success is certain Royce da 59 details Success Is Certain tracklist, cameos

After a couple of delays from the originally planned April release, Royce Da 5’9″ has set a new date for Success Is Certain, accompanied by some juicy names. According to HipHopDX, Royce’s fifth album will now be out August 9th via Gracie, and feature the likes of Joe Budden, Travis Barker, Kid Vishis, Nottz, Mr. Porter (a.k.a. D-12’s Kon Artis), Adonis, The Alchemist, DJ Premier, StreetRunner, and The Futuristics. That’s not all, either. If you thought collaborations with Eminem only extended as far as Hell: The Sequel, think again. The two will reunite on “Writer’s Block”.

The LP, which is meant to serve as a contrast to Royce’s 2004 LP Death Is Certain, sports 11 tracks with titles like “Legendary”, “I Ain’t Coming Down”, and “I’ve Been Up I’ve Been Down”. Check out the full tracklist below.

Success Is Certain Tracklist:
01. Legendary (feat. Travis Barker)
02. Writer’s Block (feat. Eminem)
03. Merry Go Round
04. Where My Money
05. ER (feat. Kid Vishis)
06. On the Boulevard (feat. Nottz and Adonis)
07. I Ain’t Coming Down
08. Security
09. Second Place
10. My Own Planet (feat. Joe Budden)
11. I’ve Been Up I’ve Been Down

No comments