Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Casiokids announce new album: Aabenbaringen over aaskammen

on August 03, 2011, 4:26pm

casiokids aabenbaringen over aaskammen Casiokids announce new album: Aabenbaringen over aaskammen

Norwegian synth-pop outfit Casiokids return with their sophomore LP Aabenbaringen over aaskammen (or, in English, The Revelation over the Mountain) on October 11th via Polyvinyl. The follow-up to last year’s Topp Stemning PÃ¥ Lokal Bar, the the album comprises 10 tracks and features a collaboration with label mates of Montreal. Below, you can stream the lead single, “Det haster!”, plus peep the tracklist.

Casiokids – “Det haster!”

Aabenbaringen over aaskammen Tracklist:
01. Aabenbaringen over aaskammen
02. Det haster!
03. Dresinen
04. Golden Years
05. Olympiske Leker
06. Selskapets triste avslutning (feat. of Montreal)
07. Elefantenes hemmelige gravplass
08. Kaskaden
09. London Zoo
10. Aldri ska me ha det gøy

No comments