Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Check Out: Alice Cooper – “I’ll Bite Your Face Off”

on August 21, 2011, 12:55pm

alice cooper welcome 2 my nightmare Check Out: Alice Cooper   Ill Bite Your Face Off

Welcome 2 My Nightmare, Alice Cooper’s long-awaited sequel to his acclaimed 1975 record Welcome to My Nightmare, arrives September 13th via Bigger Picture. On Friday, the glam-rock legend debuted the album’s lead single, “I’ll Bite Your Face Off”, on his weekly radio show. Now, you can stream the track below.

Cooper’s 25th studio album overall, Welcome 2 My Nightmare consists of 14 tracks and features collaborations with original Alice Cooper members Dennis Dunaway, Michael Bruce and Neal Smith, Alice and Lou Reed guitarist Steve Hunter, and, uh, pop superstar Ke$ha. Find the album’s complete tracklist below the stream.

“I’ll Bite Your Face Off”

Welcome 2 My Nightmare Tracklist:
01. I Am Made Of You
02. Caffeine
03. The Nightmare Returns
04. A Runaway Train
05. Last Man On Earth
06. The Congregation
07. I’ll Bite Your Face Off
08. Disco Bloodbath Boogie Fever
09. Ghouls Gone Wild
10. Something To Remember Me By
11. When Hell Comes Home
12. What Baby Wants
13. I Gotta Get Outta Here
14. The Underture

No comments