Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Check Out: Björk – “Moon”

on August 22, 2011, 11:18am

Bjork Biophilia Check Out: Björk   Moon

Björk’s latest LP, the 10-track Biophilia, hits stores September 27th via Nonesuch Records. We’ve already heard “Virus”, “Cosmogony”, and “Crystalline”, and now Björk Spain has gotten a hold of a stream for the album track called “Moon”. Check it out here; the song will  be available to purchase on iTunes beginning tomorrow, August 22nd.

Biophilia Tracklist:
01. Moon
02. Thunderbolt
03. Crystalline
04. Cosmogony
05. Dark Matter
06. Hollow
07. Virus
08. Sacrifice
09. Mutual Core
10. Solstice
11. Hollow (Original 7 Minute Version) (Digipack only)
12. Dark Matter (With Choir & Organ) (Digipack only)
13. Nattura (Digipack only)

No comments