New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Download: The Weeknd – Thursday

on August 18, 2011, 11:23pm

the weeknd thursday mixtape Download: The Weeknd   Thursday

It’s Thursday in more ways than one. After bursting onto the scene with House of Balloons, Toronto-bred crooner Abel Tesfaye (aka The Weeknd) returns with the second mixtape of his planned trilogy. Download the nine-track Thursday here. Update: Here’s an alternate download link; you can also stream the effort below.

The final installment of the trilogy, Echoes of Silence, is planned for this fall.

Thursday Tracklist:
01. Lonely star
02. Life of the party
03. Thursday
04. The zone
05. The birds part one
06. The birds part two
07. Gone
08. Rolling Stone
09. Heaven or Las Vegas

1 comment