Music Videos
The latest visual candy from your favorite artists

Video: SuperHeavy – “Miracle Worker”

on August 12, 2011, 9:18am

superheavy miracle worker Video: SuperHeavy   Miracle Worker

SuperHeavy, the all-star music collective featuring The Rolling Stones’ Mick Jagger, reggae star Damian Marley, Eurythmics’ frontman Dave Stewart, songstress Joss Stone, and Indian musician A. R. Rahman, have made a music video for their debut album’s lead single, “Miracle Worker”. Watch it below.

SuperHeavy the album hits stories September 20th via A&M Records.

Superheavy Tracklist:
01. SuperHeavy
02. Unbelievable
03. Miracle Worker
04. Energy
05. Satyameva Jayathe
06. One Day One Night
07. Never Gonna Change
08. Beautiful People
09. Rock Me Gently
10. I Can’t Take It No More
11. I Don’t Mind
12. World Keeps Turning

Bonus Tracks:
01. Mahiya
02. Warring People
03. Common Ground
04. Hey Captain

No comments