Music Videos
The latest visual candy from your favorite artists

Video: Coldplay debuts “Up In Flames”

on September 16, 2011, 3:08pm

coldplay mylo xyloto Video: Coldplay debuts Up In Flames

Thanks to last night’s taping of a forthcoming episode of Austin City Limits, we now have eight of the 14 tracks that will make up Coldplay‘s fifth LP, Mylo Xyloto. Titled “Up In Flames”, the new live debut sees the UK collective slowing down a bit. Drummer Will Champion hits the edge of his snare, while Chris Martin repeats the song’s title. Again. And again. It’s soothing, if not monotonous, but it’s no “Warning Sign”. Odds are we’ll be hearing more new material over the weekend…but we’ll see.

Mylo Xyloto hits stores October 25th via Capitol Records. Find the album’s tracklist underneath and check out the seven other already unveiled songs by clicking the respective links.

Mylo Xyloto Tracklist:
01. Mylo Xyloto
02. Hurts Like Heaven
03. Paradise
04. Charlie Brown
05. Us Against The World
06. M.M.I.X.
07. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
08. Major Minus
09. U.F.O.
10. Princess Of China (feat. Rihanna)
11. Up In Flames
12. A Hopeful Transmission
13. Don’t Let It Break Your Heart
14. Up With The Birds

Previous Story
One Step Forward
No comments