The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

It's official: The Black Keys' El Camino due out December 6th

on October 11, 2011, 6:05pm

blackkeyselcamino It's official: The Black Keys' El Camino due out December 6th

Turns out Bob Odenkirk was right. The Black Keys will release a new LP this year. On December 6th, El Camino, the group’s seventh studio effort hits streets via Nonesuch. As Pitchfork reports, the follow up to last year’s Brothers sees Dan Auerbach and Pat Carney working alongside Danger Mouse once again. And though we’ll have to wait ’til October 26th for new single “Lonely Boy”, the Akron duo has provided a tracklist to admire, which we’ve provided below.

Mark it, folks: El Camino starts cruising December 6th.

El Camino Tracklist
01. Lonely Boy
02. Dead and Gone
03. Gold on the Ceiling
04. Little Black Submarines
05. Money Maker
06. Run Right Back
07. Sister
08. Hell of a Season
09. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Eraser