Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Justice's Audio, Video, Disco as a four-minute medley…

on October 06, 2011, 10:25am

justice audio video disco 2011 Justice's Audio, Video, Disco as a four minute medley...

Justice’s long-awaited sophomore album, Audio, Video, Disco, arrives October 24th via Ed Banger Records. Here’s what it sounds like as a condensed, four-minute medley:

Perfect for anyone that’s part of the ADHD generation, amirite? However, folks looking for full-length listens can hear previously unveiled album cuts “Civilization”, “Helix”, and the title track by clicking on their respective links. The titles of the album’s other seven tracks are underneath.

Audio, Video, Disco Tracklist:
01. Horsepower
02. Civilization
03. Ohio
04. Canon (Interlude)
05. Canon
06. On’n’on
07. Brianvision
08. Parade
09. Newlands
10. Helix
11. Audio, Video, Disco
12. Planisphère (iTunes bonus)

No comments