Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Check Out: School of Seven Bells – “Lafaye”

on January 12, 2012, 9:16am

school of seven bells lafaye Check Out: School of Seven Bells   Lafaye

Neo-shoegaze superstars School of Seven Bells return with their third LP, Ghostory, on February 28th via Vagrant Records/Ghostly International. We’ve already heard the opening track “The Night”, and now comes another preview with the album’s first single, “Lafaye”. Check it out below (via The Guardian).

“Lafaye” will be released digitally on January 17th.

Ghostory Tracklist:
01. The Night
02. Love Play
03. Lafaye
04. Low Times
05. Reappear
06. Show Me Love
07. Scavenger
08. White Wind
09. When You Sing