New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Download: Rick Ross – Rich Forever mixtape

on January 06, 2012, 3:12pm

rick ross rich forever Download: Rick Ross   Rich Forever mixtape

Health problems derailed the planned December release of Rick Ross‘ fifth studio album, God Forgives, I Don’t. With the LP now set to arrive later in 2012, hip-hop’s self-proclaimed Boss offers a temporary stopgap with a free mixtape of all-new material. Entitled Rich Forever, the 19-track collection includes collaborations with Drake, Nas, John Legend, Wale, Diddy, French Montana, and move. Download your own copy via LiveMixtapes.

Rich Forever Tracklist:
01. Holy Ghost (feat. Diddy)
02. High Definition
03. MMG Untouchable
04. Yella Diamonds
05. Fuck Em (feat. 2 Chainz & Wale)
06. London Skit
07. Rich Forever (feat. John Legend)
08. Triple Beam Dreams (feat. Nas)
09. Mine Games (feat. Kelly Rowland)
10. New Bugatti (feat. Diddy)
11. Keys To The Crib (feat. Styles P)
12. Last Breath feat. (Meek Mill & Birdman)
13. I Sweat To God
14. Off The Boat (feat. French Montana)
15. King Of Diamonds
16. Ring Ring (feat. Future)
17. MMG The World Is Ours (feat. Pharrell, Meek Mill & Stalley)
18. Party Heart (feat. Stalley & 2 Chainz)
19. Stay Schemin (feat. Drake & French Montana)

No comments