The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

VCMG details debut full-length: Ssss

on January 10, 2012, 3:11pm

vcmgssssthumb VCMG details debut full length: Ssss

On March 13th, former Depeche Mode colleagues Vince Clarke and Martin L. Gore will issue Ssss, their joint debut LP from their previously announced VCMG moniker. Comprised of nine tracks, Ssss features production by both Clarke and Gore, in addition to mixing by Timothy “Q” Wiles. Peep the tracklist below, but not before you take a listen to “Spock” below. Oh, how you will dance…

Ssss hits dancefloors on March 13th via Mute. VCMG also plan to release an EP centered around the track ”Single Blip” featuring various remixes.

Ssss Tracklist:
01. Lowly
02. Zaat
03. Spock
04. Windup Robot
05. Bendy Bass
06. Single Blip
07. Skip This Track
08. Aftermaths
09. Recycle

No comments