Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Check Out: Bruce Springsteen – “Easy Money”

on February 20, 2012, 4:42pm

springsteen wrecking ball Check Out: Bruce Springsteen   Easy Money

Bruce Springsteen returns with his 17th album, Wrecking Ball, on March 5th in the UK and March 6th in the U.S. via Columbia Records. Spanning 11 tracks, the album was produced by Ron Aniello and features guest appearances from guitarist Tom Morello and drummer Matt Chamberlain, along with members of the E Street Band.  We’ve already heard “Wrecking Ball”; now check out “Easy Money” at Backstreets.com.

Update: One track from the album will be streamed on a different U.S. website each day. Stay tuned for more.

Pre-orders for Wrecking Ball are now available.

Wrecking Ball Tracklist:
01. We Take Care of Our Own
02. Easy Money
03. Shackled and Down
04. Jack of All Trades
05. Death to My Hometown
06. The Depression
07. Wrecking Ball
08. You’ve Got It
09. Rocky Ground
10. Land of Hope and Dreams
11. We Are Live
12. Swallowed Up (iTunes Bonus Track)
13. American Land (iTunes Bonus Track)