New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Check Out: Bruce Springsteen – “Jack of All Trades”

on February 22, 2012, 8:58am

springsteen wrecking ball Check Out: Bruce Springsteen   Jack of All Trades

Bruce Springsteen returns with his 17th album, Wrecking Ball, on March 6th via Columbia Records. Spanning 11 tracks, the album was produced by Ron Aniello and features guest appearances from guitarist Tom Morello and drummer Matt Chamberlain, along with members of the E Street Band.

Leading up to the album’s release, one new song will be streamed each day from midnight to midnight. Today, check out ”Jack of All Trades” at

Pre-orders for Wrecking Ball are now available.

Wrecking Ball Tracklist:
01. We Take Care of Our Own
02. Easy Money
03. Shackled and Down
04. Jack of All Trades
05. Death to My Hometown
06. The Depression
07. Wrecking Ball
08. You’ve Got It
09. Rocky Ground
10. Land of Hope and Dreams
11. We Are Live
12. Swallowed Up (iTunes Bonus Track)
13. American Land (iTunes Bonus Track)

No comments