Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Check Out: Tanlines – “All of Me”

on February 29, 2012, 9:53am

tanlines mixed emotions cos Check Out: Tanlines   All of Me

Brooklyn production duo Tanlines release their debut LP, Mixed Emotions, on March 20th via True Panter. Following “Brothers”, our second preview comes via “All of Me”. Check it out below.

Tanlines – “All Of Me”

Mixed Emotions Tracklist:
01. Brothers
02. All of Me
03. Green Grass
04. Abby
05. Yes Way
06. Not the Same
07. Lost Somewhere
08. Real Life
09. Rain Delay
10. Cactus
11. Nonesuch