New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Check Out: The Men – “Ex-Dreams”

on February 17, 2012, 6:14pm

themenopenyourheart Check Out: The Men   Ex Dreams

As reported, Brooklyn’s The Men follow up last year’s top album Leave Home with the March 6th release of Open Your Heart. Following the title track, your second taste comes via the album’s closer, “Ex-Dreams”. Stream it below (via Pitchfork).

Open Your Heart Tracklist:
01. Turn It Around
02. Animal
03. Country Song
04. Oscillation
05. Please Don’t Go Away
06. Open Your Heart
07. Candy
08. Cube
09. Presence
10. Ex-Dreams

No comments