Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Check Out: The Ting Tings – “Soul Killing”

on February 08, 2012, 12:19pm

the ting tings sounds from nowheresville Check Out: The Ting Tings   Soul Killing

Update: The album will hit stores on March 13th via Columbia.

As reported, The Ting Tings will release their long-awaited sophomore LP, Sounds From Nowheresville, this March via Columbia. We’ve already heard the lead single, “Hang It Up”, and now Spinner reveals another album track, “Soul Killing”. This latest offering is a funky reggae jam that bubbles over with a low-key, ultra cool energy, all on the back of some simple horns and Spanish rocking chairs. Stream it now at Spinner.

Sounds From Nowheresville Tracklist:
01. Silence
02. Hit Me Down Sonny
03. Hang It Up
04. Give It Back
05. Guggenheim
06. Soul Killing
07. One By One
08. Day to Day
09. Help
10. In Your Life

1 comment