Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Download: Hodgy Beats’ new EP

on February 24, 2012, 4:39pm

hodgy beats ep Download: Hodgy Beats new EP

Odd Future’s Hodgy Beats has released a brand new EP. Entitled Untitled, the nine-track effort features production from Flying Lotus, The Alchemist, Three 6 Mafia’s Juicy J, and Thelonious Martin. Download your copy here.

Hodgy will also appear on Odd Future’s new compilation, OF Tapes Vol. 2, which will see release on March 20th via Odd Future Records.

Untitled EP Tracklist:
01. Bullshittin’ (prod. Juicy J)
02. Cookie Coma (prod. The Alchemist)
03. Lately (prod. Flying Lotus)
04. Samurai (prod. Jonti Danimals)
05. In A Dream (prod. The Alchemist)
06. Ave. (prod. Thelonious Martin)
07. Lamented (prod. Flying Lotus)
08. If Heaven Is A Ghetto (prod. Thelonious Martin)
09. Higashi Loves You