Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Video: Madonna feat. M.I.A. & Nicki Minaj – “Give Me All Your Luvin'”

on February 03, 2012, 9:16am

madonna give me all your luvin Video: Madonna feat. M.I.A. & Nicki Minaj   Give Me All Your Luvin

If you’ve been staving off television (or pop culture, for that matter), you ought to know it’s a big weekend for Madonna. Super Bowl performance aside, she’s just unveiled the tracklist for her 12th studio album, MDNA, and now she’s back with a new video for her first single, the Nicki Minaj and M.I.A.-featuring, “Give Me All Your Luvin'”. In typical Madonna fashion, her latest video sticks to a theme – naturally, she’s going with football. If you’ve ever listened to Arular or Pink Friday and thought, Damn, I’d love to see M.I.A. or Nicki in a cheerleader get up, then guess what, Madonna’s brought your deepest fetishes to life. She tends to do that, though. Check it out below, including the album’s tracklist and artwork shortly after.

MDNA arrives March 26th via Interscope Records.

MDNA Tracklist:
01. Girls Gone Wild
02. Gang Bang
03. I’m Addicted
04. Some Girls
05. I Don’t Give A
06. Turn Up the Radio
07. Give Me All Your Luvin’
08. B-day Song
09. Superstar
10. I’m a Sinner
11. Masterpiece
12. Falling Free
13. Love Spent
14. I Fucked Up
15. Beautiful Killer

madonna mdna artwork Video: Madonna feat. M.I.A. & Nicki Minaj   Give Me All Your Luvin