Music Videos
The latest visual candy from your favorite artists

Video: Tyler, the Creator, Hodgy Beats & Domo Genesis – “Rella”

on February 21, 2012, 12:03am

odd future rella Video: Tyler, the Creator, Hodgy Beats & Domo Genesis   Rella

Odd Future returns with their new compilation, OF Tape Vol. 2, on March 20th via Odd Future Records. As an early taste, check out “Rella” featuring Tyler, the Creator, Hodgy Beats, and Domo Genesis. Its available digitally via iTunes, or packaged within a Tyler-directed music video, which you can watch below. Up above is an early candidate for best screen grab of 2012.

Spanning 18 tracks, the compilation also features Frank Ocean and Mellowhype. However, the group’s infamous Earl Sweatshirt is nowhere to be found, despite his recent return. The full tracklist is also below, and pre-orders are ongoing via iTunes.

In support of the release, Odd Future will hit the road this spring. Also, their Adult Swim television show Loiter Squad will premiere on March 25th.

OF Tape Vol. 2 Tracklist:
01. Hi
02. Bitches (feat. Domo Genesis & Hodgy Beats)
03. NY (Ned Flander) (feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator)
04. Ya Know (feat. The Internet)
05. Forest Green (feat. Mike G)
06. Lean (feat. Hodgy Beats & Domo Genesis)
07. Analog 2 (feat. Tyler, The Creator, Frank Ocean & Syd)
08. 50 (feat. Mellowhype)
09. Snow White (feat. Hodgy Beats & Frank Ocean)
10. Rella (feat. Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, & Tyler, The Creator)
11. Real Bitch (feat. Mellowhype & Taco)
12. P (feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator)
13. White (feat. Frank Ocean)
14. Hcapd (feat. Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator)
15. Sam (Is Dead) (feat. Domo Genesis & Tyler, The Creator)
16. Doms (feat. Domo Genesis)
17. We Got Bitches (feat. Tyler, The Creator , Taco & Jasper Dolphin)
18. Oldie (feat. Odd Future)