New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Check Out: Jack White – “Sixteen Saltines”

on March 13, 2012, 4:16pm

jack white blunderbuss Check Out: Jack White   Sixteen Saltines

Jack White’s debut LP, Blunderbuss, is out April 24th via Third Man/Columbia. You’ve already seen “Sixteen Saltines” performed live on Saturday Night Live; now check out the studio version.

“Sixteen Saltines” serves as Blunderbuss’ second single, following “Love Interruption”. Find the rest of the tracklist below.

Blunderbuss Tracklist:
01. Missing Pieces
02. Sixteen Saltines
03. Freedom At 21
04. Love Interruption
05. Blunderbuss
06. Hypocritical Kiss
07. Weep Themselves To Sleep
08. I’m Shakin’
09. Trash Tongue Talker
10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
11. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
12. On And On And On
13. Take Me With You When You Go

No comments