Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Check Out: The Cribs – “Come On, Be A No-One”

on March 06, 2012, 4:18pm

cribsbrazenbullcover Check Out: The Cribs   Come On, Be A No One

After singing the praises of the Second City, UK outfit The Cribs now turn their sights on the losers of Planet Earth with “Come On, Be A No-One”, the latest track to emerge from their upcoming Steve Albini-fueled In the Belly of the Brazen Bull. Letting forth a gnarly cannon shot of angsty guitar and jagged-sounding bass, the song’s the perfect call to arms for hopeless slackers looking for a little community. Stream it below.

In the Belly of the Brazen Bull hits stores on May 8th via Wichita Recordings.

In the Belly of the Brazen Bull Tracklist:
01. Glitters Like Gold
02. Come On Be A No-One
03. Jaded Youth
04. Anna
05. Confident Men
06. Uptight
07. Chi-Town
08. Pure O
09. Back To The Bolthole
10. I Should Have Helped
11. Stalagmites
12. Like A Gift Giver
13. Butterflies
14. Arena Rock Encore With Full Cast

No comments